点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.9
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Rodney
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David Callinan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    Nothing
    Everything
    Annelise
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Lovely B&B with friendly service!

    window above the door lets in light during the night.
    bed was comfy and nice to have a bath in the room, tea and coffee in the room.
    Geneviève
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful clean and spacious room. Breakfast was great and owner very warm and welcoming. Made sure we had all we needed and were happy with everything. Great experience.
    Sarah
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Staff was very warm and welcoming. Easy access to Cliffs of Moher by car
    Fred
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Close to town and large rooms
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Taryn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    May
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Great quality and value

    I would have liked black out curtains on my bedroom Great
    As good as any 4star hotel I've stayed in at a fraction of the price
    John Malone
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Excellent guesthouse.

    Hotel standard
    David
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    Great hidden gem!

    Leo
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    Very lovely staff, very welcoming and attentive for service. Room was big and clean, breakfast was very nice too
    Marie O'Meara
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Good go-to place for Co. Clare

    Only thing was having to check out at 11, but that was because we had had a late night, not a complaint!
    Unassuming on the outside but spotless, very comfortable and friendly on the inside with excellent breakfast cooked to order next morning.
    Claire
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    Lovely guesthouse, comfortable bed, clean and excellent home cooked breakfast

    Excellent breakfast
    Sue
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    We really enjoyed the breakfast and was a very nice place to stay.

    Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed our stay.
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Exceedingly comfortable

    Nothing
    Comfort
    Bobby
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Egert
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Friendly and comfy visit.

    Patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay I would recommend it to other people without any hesitatio

    Very welcoming, nice atmosphere and relaxing
正在载入点评