Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Nisan 2018

    Exceedingly comfortable

    Nothing
    Comfort
    Bobby
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Egert
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018

    Friendly and comfy visit.

    Patricia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018

    It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay I would recommend it to other people without any hesitatio

    Very welcoming, nice atmosphere and relaxing
    Paula Donato
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mart 2018

    Confortable bed, quiet room, delicious breakfast.

    The bed was amazing, very comfortable. Extremely quiet room at the back of the property. The owners were so kind and attentive. Breakfast was well served with many options to chose. All very clean and well maintained.
    Dearbhaill
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mart 2018

    Lovely stay in Co. Clare!

    Lovely staff and very helpful at all times! We really enjoyed our stay..Room was spacious and the bed was really comfy. Delicious breakfast!
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Liam
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    25 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    AengusG
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mart 2018

    Loved it

    Furniture around & over the bed seemed a bit insecure.
    Excellent B&B with friendly & helpful staff, made to feel very welcome.
    Myra
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Mart 2018
    Kathleen, the owner was lovely, her welcome warm and her guesthouse wonderful. Breakfast was really good, with great attention to quality. Nicky, Kathleen's son, was attentive and friendly. All in all, a great experience.
    Barbara Peretti
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018

    We left our heart in Station House of Ennistymon!

    Wonderful cooked Irish Breakfast Lovely staff Bathtub Hot water in the room, for coffe or tea! Towels everywhere <3
    Yuriy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Şubat 2018

    Great place to stay

    Convenient parking, very nice location.
    Siobhan
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bedroom needs to b updated. Stained duvet cover.
    Nice breakfast, except the coffee was too weak.
    Margaret
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Ocak 2018
    Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast very good.
    carmel
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mary
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Ocak 2018

    Comfortable homely accommodation with very good breakfast. Would stay again.

    Tracey
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017

    Exceeds expectations, great feel to the place, lively people, gorgeous breakfast, loved my stay here

    The guesthouse is immaculately kept and owners genuinely warm and friendly. The rooms are spacious, v clean, comfortable and warm. Myself and my friends enjoyed our stay v much.
    Wayne
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Kasım 2017

    A perfect stop on our travel around Ireland. Warm and welcoming host and a warm cozy room to rest in

    The host was a lovely lady and very -accommodating. The room was cozy on a cold winter night. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic! We were visiting Ireland so appreciated a traditional Irish breakfast!
    Jennifer
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor