Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Rien
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 april 2018
    Gewoon goed, prima ontbijt, vriendelijk
    David Callinan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Annelise
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 mei 2018

    Lovely B&B with friendly service!

    window above the door lets in light during the night.
    bed was comfy and nice to have a bath in the room, tea and coffee in the room.
    Geneviève
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful clean and spacious room. Breakfast was great and owner very warm and welcoming. Made sure we had all we needed and were happy with everything. Great experience.
    Sarah
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Staff was very warm and welcoming. Easy access to Cliffs of Moher by car
    Fred
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    Close to town and large rooms
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Taryn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    May
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 april 2018

    Great quality and value

    I would have liked black out curtains on my bedroom Great
    As good as any 4star hotel I've stayed in at a fraction of the price
    John Malone
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 april 2018

    Excellent guesthouse.

    Hotel standard
    David
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 april 2018

    Great hidden gem!

    Leo
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 april 2018
    Very lovely staff, very welcoming and attentive for service. Room was big and clean, breakfast was very nice too
    Marie O'Meara
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    Good go-to place for Co. Clare

    Only thing was having to check out at 11, but that was because we had had a late night, not a complaint!
    Unassuming on the outside but spotless, very comfortable and friendly on the inside with excellent breakfast cooked to order next morning.
    Claire
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 april 2018

    Lovely guesthouse, comfortable bed, clean and excellent home cooked breakfast

    Excellent breakfast
    Sue
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2018

    We really enjoyed the breakfast and was a very nice place to stay.

    Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed our stay.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Exceedingly comfortable

    Nothing
    Comfort
    Bobby
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Egert
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018

    Friendly and comfy visit.

    Patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018

    It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay I would recommend it to other people without any hesitatio

    Very welcoming, nice atmosphere and relaxing
Beoordelingen worden geladen